IHSGCA

Illinois High School Gymnastics Coaches Association

admin access

Job Board

Searching:

 

Ryan Brueckert - Asst boys'/girls' gymnastics (2017/2018)

914.907.1668

 

Jose Salazar - Business, ESL/Bilingual, boys'/girls' gymnastics (2014/2015)

jhsalazar503@gmail.com

847-366-6504

 

Ben Kessler - boys' gymnastics (2013/2014)

healthcoachbenk@gmail.com

224-234-4006

 

Randy Smith - PE, Health, Dr Ed, boys'/girls'gymnastics (2012/2013)

gymcoach05@sbcglobal.net

 

Anthony Pollina - Physics, Mathematics, boys' gymnastics (2012/13)

anth.pollina@gmail.com

847-417-0984


Jim Lutz -

847-577-2344


Russ Bona -
(805) 483-3780

 

 

Andres Tovar  -  andrestovar@hotmail.com

 

Brian Bekkedal - Health/PE, boys/girls gymnastics, boys/girls diving (2012/13)

B.Bekkedal@gmail.com

 

Jason Brandenburg - PE, boys' gymnastics (2010/11)

jasonbrandenburg26@yahoo.com

 

Bob Holloway - Biology/Chemistry/Physics, boys/girls gymnastics (2010/11)

jbmvholloway@ameritech.net

 

Russ Budzman - Special Education, boys/girls gymnastics (2012/13)

russellbudzman@gmail.com


Jamie Buckley - Mathematics

 

 

Job Openings:

 

Buffalo Grove - Asst boys (2017-2018) - Contact Zach Crandall at zach.crandall@d214.org

 

Glenbard West - Asst boys (2017-2018) - Contact Frank Novakowski at frank.novakowski@cusd200.org

 

Viking Gymnastics in Niles is looking for part and full-time coaches.  Interested candidates can email Angie at angie@vikinggymnastics.com

 

Looking for 4 coaches for youth gymnastics. Boys/Girl classes for a gym located in Elgin Il Schedules vary - Please contact Laura at 630-240-9244 for more details !!


Midwest Elite Gymnastics Academy (MEGA) is looking for a tumbling coach, with both weekday and weekend availability.  If interested, please contact:

Bill Williamson

Midwest Elite Gymnastics Academy

410 Airport Road, Unit A

Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 738-8949

bill.williamson@mymegagym.com